Top Stories
Video
Calendar
« Mar Apr 2015 May »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
No events in this month
Social
Headlines
Women's Soccer Receiving Votes In First NSCAA National Poll; Ranked Fourth Regionally September 12, 2014 Belmont, N.C. - The Belmont Abbey women's soccer team is receiving votes in the latest National Soccer Coaches Association National Poll and is ranked fourth in the Southeast Region in the first poll of the 2014 season which was released Tuesday.
Belmont Abbey Women’s Soccer Team Favored in Preseason Poll August 25, 2014 HIGH POINT, N.C. - The Belmont Abbey Crusaders have been voted the preseason favorite in the 2014 – 2015 women’s soccer coaches’ preseason poll.
Belmont Abbey Women's Soccer Ranked 19th Nationally In National Soccer Coaches Association Preseason Poll August 8, 2014 Belmont, NC - The Belmont Abbey women's soccer team is ranked 19th nationally in the preseason poll conducted by the National Soccer Coaches Association of America. That same organization ranked Belmont Abbey 17th in the final poll of 2013.

Conference Recognition

Thorpe Named Women’s Soccer Player of the Week Thorpe delivered three goals in two games for the second consecutive week leading the Tornado to two wins. Read More

Schedule

Sat.Aug 22 11:00 AM
W Soccer
Converse
Newberry
@
Wed.Aug 26 7:00 PM
W Soccer
Lenoir-Rhyne
Converse
@
Thu.Sep 03 6:00 PM
W Soccer
Concord
Converse
@
Thu.Sep 03 6:30 PM
W Soccer
King (TN)
Mars Hill
@
Thu.Sep 03 7:30 PM
W Soccer
West Ga.
Emmanuel (GA)
@
Fri.Sep 04 TBA
W Soccer
USC Aiken
Pfeiffer
vs.
Fri.Sep 04 4:00 PM
W Soccer
Goldey-Beacom
Barton
vs.
Sun.Sep 06 1:00 PM
W Soccer
Goldey-Beacom
Mount Olive
@
Sun.Sep 06 7:00 PM
W Soccer
North Georgia
Converse
@
Tue.Sep 08 7:00 PM
W Soccer
Shorter
Emmanuel (GA)
@
Wed.Sep 09 6:00 PM
W Soccer
Mars Hill
Converse
@
Thu.Sep 10 4:00 PM
W Soccer
Pfeiffer
UNC Pembroke
@
Sat.Sep 12 1:00 PM
W Soccer
Emmanuel (GA)
King (TN)
@
Sat.Sep 12 7:30 PM
W Soccer
Converse
Limestone
@
Sun.Sep 13 TBA
W Soccer
Emmanuel (GA)
Converse
@
Sun.Sep 13 2:00 PM
W Soccer
Lees-McRae
Mars Hill
@
Wed.Sep 16 5:00 PM
W Soccer
Limestone
Emmanuel (GA)
@
Wed.Sep 16 6:00 PM
W Soccer
Mount Olive
Converse
@
Thu.Sep 17 TBA
W Soccer
Brevard
Converse
@
Sat.Sep 19 TBA
W Soccer
Converse
Barton
@
Sat.Sep 19 7:00 PM
W Soccer
North Greenville
Emmanuel (GA)
@
Tue.Sep 22 5:00 PM
W Soccer
Emmanuel (GA)
Southern Wesleyan
@
Tue.Sep 22 6:00 PM
W Soccer
Pfeiffer
Converse
@
Sat.Sep 26 1:00 PM
W Soccer
Emmanuel (GA)
Belmont Abbey
@
PP

Women's Soccer

College Conf All
Converse 9-1-1 15-3-1
Limestone 8-1-2 10-4-3
Pfeiffer 8-2-1 12-7-2
Belmont Abbey 8-3 12-7-2
King (TN) 7-4 10-8
Barton 6-4-1 11-5-2
Lees-McRae 5-5-1 7-11-1
Mount Olive 4-6-1 6-12-1
North Greenville 2-8-1 2-13-1
Emmanuel (GA) 2-9 5-14
Erskine 2-9 3-13-1
Southern Wesleyan 1-10 2-14