2017-2018 Conference Carolinas Season

Friday October 27, 2017
Barton #
North Carolina
Friday, October 27
7:30 PM
Thursday November 02, 2017
Friday November 03, 2017
Friday November 10, 2017
Saturday November 11, 2017
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Thursday November 16, 2017
Friday November 17, 2017
Saturday November 18, 2017
Monday November 20, 2017
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Friday November 24, 2017
Saturday November 25, 2017
Monday November 27, 2017
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Thursday November 30, 2017
Saturday December 02, 2017
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Thursday December 07, 2017
Friday December 08, 2017
Saturday December 09, 2017
Radford
Saturday, December 09
4:00 PM
Sunday December 10, 2017
Monday December 11, 2017
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Thursday December 14, 2017
Thursday, December 14
7:00 PM
Friday December 15, 2017
Saturday December 16, 2017
Monday December 18, 2017
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Wednesday December 27, 2017
South Carolina
Wednesday, December 27
TBA
Saturday December 30, 2017
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Friday January 05, 2018
Saturday January 06, 2018
Monday January 08, 2018
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Thursday January 11, 2018
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
Postponed
Monday January 15, 2018
Thursday January 18, 2018
Saturday January 20, 2018
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018
Western Caro.
Thursday, January 25
7:00 PM
Friday January 26, 2018
Saturday January 27, 2018
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Saturday February 03, 2018
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Thursday February 08, 2018
Saturday February 10, 2018
Monday February 12, 2018
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Saturday February 17, 2018
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Friday February 23, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Saturday March 03, 2018
Sunday March 04, 2018
Thursday March 08, 2018
Friday March 09, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Thursday March 15, 2018
Saturday March 17, 2018
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season