2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : Chowan

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Coker #
2:00 PM
H
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Rollins
Cancelled
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Barton *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Lenoir-Rhyne
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Francis Marion
3:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
3:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference