56 Conference Carolinas Softball Athletes Named Academic All-Conference

HIGH POINT, N.C. - The mission of Conference Carolinas is to provide athletic experiences that complement and enhance every aspect of student growth. Conference Carolinas is proud to announce the 2018-19 Softball Academic All-Conference Team, which consists of a total of 58 student-athletes.

The Conference Carolinas Academic All-Conference teams are comprised of junior and senior student-athletes who have competed in a conference-sponsored sport and maintained a cumulative grade point average of 3.25 or higher on a 4.0 scale in all work completed at their member institution. The GPA is calculated based on the student-athlete’s cumulative average through the previous semester and each student-athlete must have attended their member institution for at least one academic year.

Softball will begin championship play this Friday, April 26th. All games will be held at the Burlington Springwood Softball Complex in Burlington, N.C. 

Keep up with all the Conference Carolinas spring championships action on the league website here.


Teagan Crosby
Jessica Onega
Ashton Pegram
Jordan Blake
Hayley Grizzle
Kelsey Carroll
Sierra Hearp
Taylor Martin
Samantha Santmyers 

Belmont Abbey
Claire Doyle
Melissa Neyhouse
Alexis Rogers 

McKayla Davis 

Rebecca Collins
Alexis Costlow
Madison Hopper
Alannah Long
Brianna Morgan
Caitlin Parks
Noelle Petty
Meredith Reece 

Reagan Davis
Destiny Miller

Jenna Burnett
Kaycee Casteel
Katie McCann
Katelyn Davidson
Emma Hughes
Becca Gold
Leslie Odom
Hanna Adams
Bailey Deason 

Noel Cassidy
Kara Cunningham
Emily Merriam
Gabrielle Moyer
Caitlyn Ray 

Audra Butler
Olivia Chapman
Haley Crouch
Elizabeth Josey
Lindsey Mason
Macie Parker
Cara Phillips
Sydney Sullivan
Kirsten Tate 

Mount Olive
Eileen Barrera
Amari Borrego
Emily Chaisson
Summer Dickenson
Callie Ferrel
Mallory Ratcliff 

North Greenville
Katherine Lee
Heather Wade 

Southern Wesleyan
Amber Belk
Kali Berrigan
Riley Herdliska
Becca White