Thursday August 22, 2019
Mars Hill #
Thursday, August 22
6:00 PM
Friday August 30, 2019
Columbia (SC)
0
Friday, August 30
Final
Scrimmage
Tuesday September 03, 2019
Limestone #
3
USC Upstate
2
Tuesday, September 03
Final
G.B. Hodge Center
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Glenville St.
0
Thursday, September 12
Final
@ Athens, W. Va.
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Lawson State #
0
Saturday, September 21
Final
@ LaGrange, GA
Sunday September 22, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Friday September 27, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Monday September 30, 2019
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Friday October 04, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Monday October 14, 2019
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Claflin
Tuesday, October 22
6:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Wednesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Friday October 25, 2019
Friday, October 25
7:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Bob Jones University
Saturday, October 26
12:00 PM
Flagler
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
@ Gaffney, S.C.
Tuesday October 29, 2019
UNC Pembroke
Tuesday, October 29
6:00 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Thursday October 31, 2019
Columbia (SC)
Thursday, October 31
6:00 PM
Friday November 01, 2019
Friday, November 01
5:00 PM
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
2:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
2:00 PM
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Catawba
Tuesday, November 05
5:00 PM
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Wednesday, November 06
7:00 PM
Friday November 08, 2019
Friday, November 08
2:30 PM
Friday, November 08
7:00 PM
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday, November 09
12:00 PM
Saturday, November 09
2:00 PM
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Virginia St.
Tuesday, November 12
6:00 PM
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Saturday, November 16
12:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
1:00 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Tuesday, November 19
6:30 PM
Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinals
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 23
TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinals
Sunday November 24, 2019
Sunday, November 24
3:00 PM
Conference Carolinas Tournament Championship
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division